This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.2
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Val
    ca
    10
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Greg
    us
    9.6
    February 16, 2018
    We have stayed here several times and love the location, restaurants, theater and shopping.
    Better respect and helpfulness in locating our reservation. Since we booked with you and not the hotel directly, they first denied that we had a reservation.
    The bed was like sleeping on a cloud.
    angela
    us
    10
    February 16, 2018
    Fab
    The Bathroom shower fab!!!
    CHRISTOPHER
    us
    9.6
    February 16, 2018
    Great Valentine's day getaway!
    Need fan in bathroom. Maybe selection of cookies (food allergies)
    Location location location! Easy walk to everything downtown/pearl
    Chad
    us
    7.1
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    us
    8.3
    February 15, 2018
    Comfortable and underwhelming.
    The room wasn’t ready when we got there and nobody called us when it was as they promised. Our room smelled so badly of after shave it made me sneeze and have a headache. Our room was attached to the courtyard that they use for gatherings and breakfast as well as their kitchen so we were awoken at 5a to them banging pans and setting up the breakfast. The bathroom looked absolutely nothing like what is shown online which was super disappointing.
    The bed was extremely comfortable
    Kari
    us
    10
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rudy
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    The Mark Spencer is a great value, with free breakfast in the morning, snacks in the afternoon, and lovely wine during happy hour. The staff is also friendly, professional and accommodating.
    Kyra
    us
    9.6
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danni
    cn
    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danni
    cn
    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danni
    cn
    10
    February 11, 2018
    Nothing
    Friendly staff, close to everything, comfortable bed
    ABBIE
    us
    10
    February 9, 2018
    My stay was perfect.
    The shampoo sucked. If that's all that I have to complain about though, then it was still an amazing visit.
    We we're there for my friends birthday and had so much fun. The room was absolutely beautiful and much more than we expected. The service was very kind as well.
    whitney farrell
    us
    10
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paige Dean
    us
    7.5
    February 8, 2018
    What a great place to stay-Loved my room. Front desk was amazing!
    Coffee in the room would be nice:)
    John
    us
    9.6
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Makoto
    us
    10
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us
    10
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close